Packaging Forum

Packaging Info & Resources
for the Power Electronics Industry.

 

Resources

PSMA Packaging Committee Members

 

Co-chair:
Brian Narveson

Email: bcnarveson@gmail.com

Co-chair:
Ernie Parker

Crane Aerospace & Electronics
Phone: 425-743-8430
Fax: 425-743-8562
Contact e-mail: ernie.parker@crane-eg.com

Arnold Alderman
Anagenesis, Inc.
Tel: 310-662-4764
Fax: 310-662-4767
Email: arnold.alderman@anagenesis-inc.com

Carl Blake
Transphorm Inc
Tel: 805-456-1316 cell=714-608-6206
Fax: 805-967-5793
Email: cblake1@transphormusa.com

David Cooper
Saft power systems
Tel: 613-256-9044
Email: david.cooper@powersupplysystems.com

Alexander Craig
Fairchild Semiconductor
Tel: 321-956-5695
Email: alex.craig@fairchildsemi.com

Doug Hopkins
University at Buffalo
Tel: 716-645-3115 x1142
Fax: 607-729-7129
Email: d.hopkins@ieee.org

Laszlo Lakatos-Hayward
Saft power systems
Email: laszlo.lakatos-howard@powersupplysystems.com

Cian O'Mathuna
Tyndall National Institute
Tel: +353 21 4904350
Fax: +353 21 4270271
Email: cian.omathuna@tyndall.ie

Lars Thorsell
PowerBrand - Consulting
Tel: 46-8 590 33438
Fax: 46-8-590-33438 (4 sign)
Email: powerbrand@telia.com

Igor Perez Uria
Ericsson Inc
Tel: 972-583-2284
Fax: 972-583-7839
Email: igor.perez-uria@ericsson.com

 

Resources for further research and understanding

Site Design: David Fogle Design

Contact us:   Tel: (973) 543-9660   Fax: (973) 543-6207   power@psma.com
P.O. Box 418, Mendham, NJ 07945-0418
© 2019Power Sources Manufacturers Association.