Board of Directors

The twelve Members of the Board are elected by the member company representatives to serve a three year term, with four members rotating off each year. The three year term commences when elected and expires at the time of the annual meeting three years later. Nominations for the Board are solicited from all Member Company Representatives two months in advance of the annual meeting. When a director is unable to complete the term for which they were elected, the Board Chair may appoint a replacement to fill the opening subject to ratification by the entire Board.  

CHAIR OF THE BOARD
Fred Weber
Future Technology Worldwide
Tel: 810-287-2722
E-mail: fred.weber@ftwllc.net
PRESIDENT
Trifon Liakopoulos
EnaChip
Tel:908 356-0056
E-mail: trifon@enachip.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Renee Yawger
Efficient Power Conversion (EPC)
Tel: 908-475-5702
E-mail: renee.yawger@epc-co.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Tim McDonald
Infineon Technologies
Tel: 310-726-8831
E-mail: tim.mcdonald@infineon.com

John Bultitude
KEMET Electronics Corp
E-mail:
John.Bultitude@yageo.com

Stephanie Watts Butler
WattsButler LLC
E-mail:
sw-butler@wattsbutler.com

 

David Chen
Power Integrations
Tel: 408-414-9696
Email: david.chen@power.com

 

Ada Cheng
AdaClock
Tel: 310-406-5691
Email: ada@adaclock.com
Reenu Garg
Microchip Technology
Tel: 480-792-4787
Ajay Hari
onsemi
Tel: 602-244-4593
E-mail: ajay.hari@onsemi.com
George Slama
Wurth Electronics
Tel: 605-882-8607
E-mail: George.Slama@we-online.com
Llew Vaughan-Edmunds
Navitas Semiconductor
Tel: 310-343-8244
E-mail: llew.ve@navitassemi.com
Deepak Veereddy
Infineon Technologies
Tel: 480-627-5740
E-mail:deepak.veereddy@infineon.com