Capacitor Forum

Capacitor Info & Resources
for the Power Electronics Industry.

 

Members

The Capacitor Committee has 15 members:

Joe Bond, Electronic Concepts, Inc, bond@ecicaps.com
Steve Carlson, Raytheon, s-carlsen@raytheon.com
Mark Carter, markcarter@deidesign.com
Ian Clelland, ianwclelland@gmail.com
Dave Evans, Evans Capacitor, snavedivad@aol.com
Mark Gebbia, Illinois Capacitor, mgebbia@illcap.com
Ed Herbert, (860) 693-1684, psma-eh@fmtt.com
Ralph Kerrigan, NWL Corp, (252) 747-5943 x231, rkerriga@nwl.com
Nihal Kularatna, The University of Waikato, +64 7 858 5102, nihalkul@waikato.ac.nz
Laird Macomber, lairdm40@gmail.com
Bobby Maher, Tecate Group, (619) 398-9700, bobbym@tecategroup.com
John Prymak, jdprymak@gmail.com
Chuck Tinsley, KEMET Corp, chucktinsley@kemet.com
Hsin Wang, Electronic Concepts, Inc, hwang@ecicaps.com
Fred Weber, Future Technology Worldwide,representing Electronic Concepts, fred.weber@FTWLLC.net

Site Design: David Fogle Design

Contact us:   Tel: (973) 543-9660   Fax: (973) 543-6207   power@psma.com
P.O. Box 418, Mendham, NJ 07945-0418
© 2017Power Sources Manufacturers Association.