Board of Directors

The twelve Members of the Board are elected by the member company representatives to serve a three year term, with four members rotating off each year. The three year term commences when elected and expires at the time of the annual meeting three years later. Nominations for the Board are solicited from all Member Company Representatives three months in advance of the annual meeting. When a director is unable to complete the term for which they were elected, the Board Chair may appoint a replacement to fill the opening subject to ratification by the entire Board.  

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
Eric Persson

Infineon
Tel: 310-252-7075
E-mail:eric.persson@infineon.com

PRESIDENT
Stephen Oliver

Navitas Semiconductor
Tel: 978-289-2364
E-mail:stephen.oliver@navitassemi.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Mike Hayes

Tyndall National Institute
Tel:353 21 2346328
E-mail:michael.hayes@tyndall.ie

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Michel Grenon

Gaia Converter Inc
Tel: 514-333-3169 x202
Fax: 514-333-4519
E-mail: mgrenon@gaia-converter.com

Dusty Becker
Dustman Consulting
Tel:   630-240-9906
E-Mail: dustman2015@gmail.com

Alain Chapuis
Bel Power Solutions
Tel: +41 44 944 8408
E-mail: alain.chapuis@psbel.com

Dhaval Dalal
ON Semiconductor
E-mail: Dhaval.Dalal@onsemi.com

Ed Herbert
Independent Inventor
Tel: 860-693-1684
Fax: 860-693-1686
E-mail: psma-eh@fmtt.com
Brian Narveson
Narveson Innovative Consulting
Tel: 630-816-5917
E-mail: bcnarveson@gmail.com

Kevin Parmenter
Excelsys Technologies Ltd
Tel: 480-748-8182
E-mail: kevinparmenter@excelsys.com

Conor Quinn
Artesyn Embedded Technologies
Tel: 952-392-6631
E-mail: Conor.Quinn@artesyn.com

Fred Weber
Future Technology Worldwide
Tel: 810-287-2722
E-mail: fred.weber@ftwllc.net

Donald Woodard
Venable Instruments
Tel: 512-949-3144
Fax: 512-949-3151
E-mail: dwoodard@venable.biz
Brian Zahnstecher
PowerRox, LLC
Tel: 508-847-5747
E-mail: bz@powerrox.com

 

Site Design: David Fogle Design

Contact us:   Tel: (973) 543-9660   Fax: (973) 543-6207   power@psma.com
P.O. Box 418, Mendham, NJ 07945-0418
© 2017Power Sources Manufacturers Association.