Board of Directors

The twelve Members of the Board are elected by the member company representatives to serve a three year term, with four members rotating off each year. The three year term commences when elected and expires at the time of the annual meeting three years later. Nominations for the Board are solicited from all Member Company Representatives three months in advance of the annual meeting. When a director is unable to complete the term for which they were elected, the Board Chair may appoint a replacement to fill the opening subject to ratification by the entire Board.  

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
Stephen Oliver
Navitas Semiconductor
Tel: 978-289-2364
E-mail:stephen.oliver@navitassemi.com

PRESIDENT
Mike Hayes
Tyndall National Institute
Tel:353 21 2346328
E-mail:michael.hayes@tyndall.ie

VICE PRESIDENT
Fred Weber
Future Technology Worldwide
Tel: 810-287-2722
E-mail: fred.weber@ftwllc.net

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Michel Grenon

E-mail: mike.grenon@videotron.ca

Alain Chapuis
Bel Power Solutions
Tel: +41 44 944 8408
E-mail: alain.chapuis@psbel.com

Dhaval Dalal
ON Semiconductor
E-mail: Dhaval.Dalal@onsemi.com

Alexander Gerfer
Würth Elektronik eiSos GmbH & Co. KG
Tel:+49 2202 71444
E-mail: alexander.gerfer@we-online.de

Tim McDonald
Infineon Technologies
Tel: 310-726-8831
E-mail: tim.mcdonald@infineon.com

Brian Narveson
Narveson Innovative Consulting
Tel: 630-816-5917
E-mail: bcnarveson@gmail.com
Kevin Parmenter
Excelsys Technologies, Ltd., an Advanced Energy Company
Tel: 480-748-8182
E-mail: kevin.parmenter@aei.com
Conor Quinn
Artesyn Embedded Technologies
Tel: 952-392-6631
E-mail: Conor.Quinn@artesyn.com
Brian Zahnstecher
PowerRox, LLC
Tel: 508-847-5747
E-mail: bz@powerrox.com
   

 

Site Design: David Fogle Design

Contact us:   Tel: (973) 543-9660   Fax: (973) 543-6207   power@psma.com
P.O. Box 418, Mendham, NJ 07945-0418
© 2018Power Sources Manufacturers Association.