Welcome to the PSMA

 
TRAFOLO Engineering

Juris Vencels
Baznicas 5-2
Jaunolaine, Olaines nov.
Latvia
Telephone: +371-2478-6762
E-mail: vencels@trafolo.eu
https://trafolo.eu/

 

For more information about Trafolo Engineering and other new members, please watch for the next issue of the PSMA Update

 
Siliconch Systems Private Limited

Vishnu Mohan Pusului
#591, 15th cross, 14th main
Sector 4, HSR Layout
Bangalore, Karnataka 560102
India
Telephone: 988-037-0534
E-mail: vishnu@siliconch.com
http://www.siliconch.com/

 

For more information about Siliconch Systems Private Limited and other new members, please watch for the next issue of the PSMA Update

 
OPUS Solutions, Inc

Kris Ponmalai
27111 Aliso Creek Rd, STE 145
Alisi Viejo, CA 92656
Telephone: 949-735-7071
E-mail: kponmalai@opussolutions.com
http://www.opussolutions.com/

For more information about OPUS Solutions, Inc. and other new members, please watch for the next issue of the PSMA Update

 

 
Elsis Electronic Systems Inc.

Murat Burak Türk
vedik Osb Mah. 1465. Cad. No: 43-45
06378 Ostim Yenimahalle
Ankara Türkiye 06378
Telephone: +90-541-371-4571
E-mail: mturk@elsis.com.tr
Website: https://www.elsis.com.tr/en/

 

For more information about Elsis Electronic Systems Inc. and other new members, please watch for the next issue of the PSMA Update

 
Eclipse Technologies

Ed Allen
200 S Executive Drive, Suite 101
Brookfield, WI 53005
Telephone: 262-827-4647
E-mail: eallen@eclipse-tec.com
www.eclipse-tec.com

For more information about Eclipse Technologies and other new members, please watch for the next issue of the PSMA Update.

 

 
PMK Corporation

Michael Mende
14775 NW Jewell Lane
Portland, OR 97229
971-255-3185
michael.mende@pmkamerica.com
http://www.pmk.de/

 

For more information about PMK Corporation and other new members, please watch for the next issue of the PSMA Update.

 
Electro Technik Industries

Darryl Mayo
5410 115th Ave. North
Clearwater, FL 33760
727-536-7861
darryl.mayo@electrotechnik.com
http://www.electrotechnik.com/

For more information about Electro Technik Industries and other new members, please watch for the next issue of the PSMA Update.

 
Globe Capacitors Private Limited

Ankit Agarwal
30/8 NIT Industrial Area
Faridabad, Haryana  121001
India
ankit@globecapacitors.com

http://www.globecapacitors.com/

For more information about Globe Capacitors Private Limited and other new members, please watch for the next issue of the PSMA Update.