Capacitor Forum

Capacitor Info & Resources
for the Power Electronics Industry.


The Capacitor Committee has 3 Co-Chairs:

Stephan Menzel – Capxon
Andrew Mikulski – KEMET, Committee Co-Chair
Frank Puhane – 
Würth Elektronik, Committee Co-Chair

The PSMA Capacitors Committee is a group of volunteers knowledgeable about capacitors and power electronics. Members include people from capacitor makers, the power electronics industry, academia, and leading consultants.

Please contact the Association Office at if you would like to join this committee.