PSMA 2021 PLANNING MEETING AGENDA

PSMA 2020 PLANNING MEETING
Tuesday October 19, 2021
10 AM - 3 PM CDT (GMT -5)
Webconference

AGENDA

  • Introduction and Welcome      (10:00 AM CDT (3:00 PM GMT))
  • Approval of Minutes of 2020 Planning Meeting  
  • Status of Association – Mike Hayes
    • recent accomplishments, ongoing projects, membership, strategic partnerships
  • Financial Review – Updated 6-Quarter Forecast – Tim McDonald
  • KPIs – Trifon Liakopoulos
  • Power of the Pillars -update from 2020 – Fred Weber
  • Brief Inputs from each Technical Committee      (11:00 AM CDT (4:00 PM GMT))
    • Capacitor
    • Energy Harvesting
    • Energy Management
    • Energy Storage
    • Industry –Education
    • Magnetics
    • Marketing
    • Power Packaging & Manufacturing
    • Power Technology Roadmap
    • Reliability
    • Safety & Compliance
    • Semiconductor
    • ‚ÄčTransportation Electronics
  • Break       (1:00 PM CDT (6:00 PM GMT))
  • Planning Exercise      (1:30 PM CDT (6:30 PM GMT))
    • Summary of possible areas of focus for 2022
    • Options for 2022
      • Based on Technical Committee Reports presented
      • Inputs and suggestions received from membership not able to attend meeting
      • Inputs and suggestions from participants at meeting
    • Power of the Pillars
      • Identify new priority list for 2022

All PSMA Members are invited to attend. Email power@psma.com for joining information.

Even if you are unable to attend, we are interested in your suggestions. Please email your suggested topics to the PSMA office at power@psma.com

 

Site Design: David Fogle Design

Contact us:   Tel: (973) 543-9660   power@psma.com
P.O. Box 418, Mendham, NJ 07945-0418
© 2021Power Sources Manufacturers Association.