PSMA 2020 PLANNING MEETING AGENDA

PSMA 2020 PLANNING MEETING
Tuesday October 20, 2020
10 AM - 3 PM CDT (GMT -5)
Webconference

AGENDA

  • Introduction and Welcome        (10:00 AM CDT (3:00 PM GMT))
  • Status of Association – Mike Hayes
    • recent accomplishments, ongoing projects, membership
  • Financial Review – Updated 6-Quarter Forecast
  • Brief Inputs from each Technical Committee
    • Semiconductor
    • Capacitor
    • Energy Harvesting
    • Energy Management
    • Industry –Education
    • Magnetics
    • Marketing
    • Power Packaging & Manufacturing
    • Power Technology Roadmap
    • Reliability
    • Safety & Compliance
    • ‚ÄčTransportation Electronics
  • Break 
  • Planning Exercise      (1:00 PM CDT (6:00 PM GMT))
    • Strengths/Weaknesses
    • Threats/Opportunities
    • Summary of possible areas of focus for 2021
    • Consider survey of membership preferences of the possible focus areas identified
    • Options for 2021
      • Based on Technical Committee Reports presented
      • Inputs and suggestions received from membership not able to attend meeting
      • Inputs and suggestions from participants at meeting
    • Power of the Pillars
      • Update from 2019 Tiger Teams
      • Identify new priority list for 2021

All PSMA Members are invited to attend. Email power@psma.com for joining information.

Even if you are unable to attend, we are interested in your suggestions. Please email your suggested topics to the PSMA office at power@psma.com

 

 

Site Design: David Fogle Design

Contact us:   Tel: (973) 543-9660   Fax: (973) 543-6207   power@psma.com
P.O. Box 418, Mendham, NJ 07945-0418
© 2020Power Sources Manufacturers Association.