Advisory Council

Arnold Alderman
Anagenesis, Inc.
Tel:   310-662-4764
E-Mail: arnold.alderman@anagenesis-inc.com

Carl Blake
CBK Consulting
Tel:   714-608-6206
Email: carl@cbk.net
Frank Cirolia
Artesyn Embedded Technologies
Tel:   352-332-1179
Cell:  368-383-1452
E-Mail: Frank.Cirolia@artesyn.com

Lou DeBartelo
DeBartelo Associates
Tel: 315-246-2328
E-mail: loudebartelo@yahoo.com

Doug Hopkins
North Carolina State University
Tel: 919-513-5929
Fax: 919-513-0405
E-mail: d.hopkins@ieee.org

John Lombardi
Lombardi Associates - Management Consultants
Tel: 972-931-8996
Cell: 214-995-2968
E-mail: johnlom@att.net

Mohan Mankikar
Micro-Tech Consultants
Tel: 707-575-4820
Fax: 707-579-3706
E-mail: micromohan@aol.com
Jim Marinos
Payton America Inc.
Tel:   954-428-3326 ext 203
Fax:  954-428-3308
E-Mail: jim@paytongroup.com

Doug McIlvoy
Power Electronic Strategies
Tel: 503-705-2886
E-mail: dmcilvoy@comcast.net

Marshall Miles
Inventronics
Tel: 405-600-7480
Fax: 405-600-9715
E-mail: marshall@inventronics-co.com

Bruce Miller
Dell Inc.
Tel: 512-723-0664
E-mail: bruce_miller@dell.com
Chuck Mullett
Tel: 805-933-4607
E-mail: mullett@ieee.org
Cian O'Mathuna
Tyndall National Institute
Tel: 021-4904350
Fax: 021-4270271
E-mail: cian.omathuna@tyndall.ie
Bharat Shah
NeoSIlica, Smartgrid Solutions
Tel: 760-218-5096 (M) USA
+91 970-499-0151 (M) India
E-mail: 
Beesh101@Outlook.com
Don Staffiere
Staffiere Consulting Services
Tel: 603-672-7039
Fax: 603-672-3260
E-mail: donstaf@comcast.net

Aung Thet Tu
Infineon Technologies
Tel: 608-738-2337
E-mail: Aung.Tu@infineon.com

 
   

 

Site Design: David Fogle Design

Contact us:   Tel: (973) 543-9660   Fax: (973) 543-6207   power@psma.com
P.O. Box 418, Mendham, NJ 07945-0418
© 2017Power Sources Manufacturers Association.